Contact

Chico

111 Mission Ranch Blvd. Ste. 100
Chico, CA 95926
Phone: 530.893.1600
Fax: 530.893.2113

Oroville (By Appointment Only)

1953 Downer, Suite F
Oroville, CA 95965    

Hours of Operation

M-F: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM PST (Excluding national holidays)
(Lunch daily: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM)

Email Address

info@northstareng.com

 

View Employees By Name View Employees By Department

NorthStar Employees

Administration
x234 Teresa Enos- Wakefield Director of Business Operations tenoswakefield@northstareng.com
x201 Karen Ritchey Office Manager kritchey@northstareng.com
x204 Debra Edwards Accounts Receivable/Human Resources dedwards@northstareng.com
x227 Jessica Orzalli Administrative Assistant jorzalli@northstareng.com
Architecture
x232 Larry Coffman Senior Architect lcoffman@northstareng.com
x217 Ty Yurkovic, AIA Architect tyurkovic@northstareng.com
x202 Tonia Hanson Job Captain, Specifier thanson@northstareng.com
x230 Tim Miller CAD Draftsman tmiller@northstareng.com
Civil Engineering
x205 Mark Adams, PE Principal Engineer madams@northstareng.com
x206 Neil A. Graber, PE Senior Engineer ngraber@northstareng.com
x209 Lambert O. (Jay) Lowe, PE Senior Engineer jlowe@northstareng.com
x220 Nick Weigel, PE President nweigel@northstareng.com
x218 Ross M. Simmons, PE Senior Engineer rsimmons@northstareng.com
x228 Paul Peck, PE Senior Engineer ppeck@northstareng.com
x216 M. Nicole Ledford, PE Associate Engineer nledford@northstareng.com
x224 Robin L. Kampmann, PE Senior Engineer rkampmann@northstareng.com
x215 Michael Main, PE Associate Engineer mmain@northstareng.com
x207 Kirk Koester, PE Assistant Engineer kkoester@northstareng.com
x231 Steve Brands, EIT Junior Engineer sbrands@northstareng.com
x212 Esther Cruz-Zaragoza Senior Designer ecruz@northstareng.com
x237 Chris Low Junior Technician clow@northstareng.com
Environmental
x213 Kamie Loeser, MA Senior Planner / Environmental Division Manager kloeser@northstareng.com
x236 Carol Wallen Biologist, QSP cwallen@northstareng.com
x210 Matt Rogers Assistant Biologist mrogers@northstareng.com
x233 Andrew Huneycutt Assistant Biologist ahuneycutt@northstareng.com
Surveying
x211 James Stevens, PLS Principal Surveyor jstevens@northstareng.com
x223 Mike Mays, PLS Survey Manager mmays@northstareng.com
x222 Mark R. Herrick, PLS Associate Surveyor mherrick@northstareng.com
x203 Kevin Lundy, LSIT 8036, EIT 131208 Survey Party Chief klundy@northstareng.com
Ryan Crews Survey Party Chief rcrews@northstareng.com
x221 Evan Williams Survey Technician ewilliams@northstareng.com